Cosmetic Couple - The Zeros - Right Now! (CD, Album)


  1. Kadal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Right Now! on Discogs/5(6).
  2. Gugore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Right Now! on Discogs.3/5(1).
  3. Nigor
    First, I was elated to see that a new Zeros disc was available. Then, I was amazed by how damn good it is! Right Now! is a rock and roll treat! The Zeros cover the Dolls, Seeds and Sonics with fine results. Johnny Thunders' "Chatterbox" is especially rockin'. They even remade a couple of their own, earlier recordings to good effect/5(4).
  4. Zolonos
    Cosmetic Couple By The Zeros. • 1 song, Featured on Don't Push Me Around. More by The Zeros. Right Now! Knockin' Me Dead. Bored Teenagers, Vol. Soul Jazz Records Presents PUNK Chaos in the City of Angels and Devils - Hollywood From X to Zero & Hardcore on the Beaches: Punk in Los Angeles Hollywood Glam Rock Music Duration: 2 min.
  5. Yozshuzil
    Jul 16,  · This feature is not available right now. Please try again later. Published on Jul 16, The Zeros - Cosmetic Couple YouTube; The Zeros - Wimp [CD edition] - Duration: Pedro.
  6. Ninris
    Thus, I had some trepidation when their third (eponymous) album "Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros" was released a few weeks ago. After many listens over the summer, I found this collection to be a close to the first album, with the same excellent songwriting, daring arrangements and diversity of music that made the first record so special/5().
  7. Gumuro
    The Zeros are an American punk rock band, formed in in Chula Vista, band were originally composed of Javier Escovedo (younger brother of Alejandro Escovedo, older brother of Mario Escovedo of The Dragons) on vocals/guitar and Robert Lopez (later known as El Vez) on guitar, who were both attending Chula Vista High School; Hector Penalosa, (bass), and Baba Chenelle, (drums.
  8. Kigazshura
    The second track on Zero 7’s second album When It Falls, it was co-written by and features the vocals of singer-songwriter Tina Dico.. It was also the first single from the album. Danish singer Dico moved to England in , and joined Zero 7 after she released the album Notes, which captured the loneliness and fear she felt of being alone in London.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *